Eight Argentinian cities located in the Buenos Aires province have formed OASC Argentina in 2019. Though being different in size, the municipalities share the desire to develop common digital governance and participate in OASC to share technical knowledge and learn with other cities around the globe.

Member Cities

Coordinator of OASC Argentina

Rodolfo Torrallardona

City of La Plata

Related Stories